OrthoIndy appoints John Ryan as new CEO

Dr. Timothy Hupfer, an OrthoIndy sports medicine physician and team physician for the Indiana Pacers, was named NBA Team Physician of the Year by the National Basketball Athletic Trainers Association (NBATA).

Posts 1-1 (of 1)
Per Page

Get stories and News in your inbox

Subscribe to our weekly articles